Persons


Anna Y. Taschenko
Assistant professor
Сandidate of sociological sciences
-
521-33-40, 63-40
anna.tashchenko@knu.ua

Babenko Svitlana Sergiyivna
Associate professor
Сandidate of sociological sciences
Associate professor
521-33-40, 63-40
sbabenko@knu.ua

Bastina Iryna Olexandrivna
Engineer-programmer of the first category
-
-
259-04-35, 22-63
Iryna.Bastina@knu.ua

Bastina Olena Sergiyivna
Senior Specialist
-
-
521-33-55, 63-55
olena.bastina@knu.ua

Bezrukova Olha Anatoliivna
Head of the department
Doctor of sociological sciences
Associate professor
35-66, 259-04-47
o.bezrukova@knu.ua

Borovskyy Oleksiy Oleksandrovych
Associate professor
Сandidate of sociological sciences
Associate professor
259-04-47, 35-66
a.borovskiy@knu.ua

Chepak Valentyna Vasylivna
Dean, Full professor
Doctor of sociological sciences
Full professor
259-04-47, 35-66 | 431-04-68, 64-68
chepak@knu.ua

Chernykh Hennadiy Andriyovych
Assistant professor
Сandidate of sociological sciences
-
259-04-47
chernykh@knu.ua

Chervinska Tetiana Grygorivna
Head of Scientific-Teaching Commission, Associate professor
Сandidate of sociological sciences
Associate professor
259-02-48, 22-93, 22-60
chervinta@knu.ua

Chudovska Iryna Anatoliyivna
Associate professor
Doctor of sociological sciences
-
259-04-47, 35-66
chudovska@knu.ua

Deineka Artemiy
Assistant professor
Сandidate of sociological sciences
-
259-02-48
artemiydeineka@knu.ua

Derij Tetyana Valeriivna
1st category specialist
-
-
521-32-63
-

Fedorniak Nataliia Yaroslavivna
2nd category specialist
-
-
521-32-63, 62-63
office@soc.univ.kiev.ua

Foster Larysa Fedorivna
Associate professor
Сandidate of sociological sciences
Associate professor
521-33-40, 63-40
kaminska_i@knu.ua, kaminska_i@ukr.net

Ganzha Sergii Victorovich
1st category specialist
-
-
1111
serg_ganzha@ukr.net

Gorbachyk Andrii Petrovych
Full professor
Сandidate of physical and mathematical sciences
Associate professor
A.Gorbachyk@knu.ua

Korzh Kostyantyn Myroslavovych
Sociologist
-
-
259-02-48, 22-93, 22-60
-

Korzh Nadiya Vasylivna
Senior Specialist
-
-
521-33-55, 63-55
korzh.nadiya26@gmail.com

Kovalska Yeliena Valeriyvna
Assistant professor
Сandidate of sociological sciences
-
521-33-24, 63-24
e_kovalskaya@knu.ua

Kovtunenko Ellianna Stanislavivna
Associate professor
Сandidate of sociological sciences
Associate professor
259-02-48, 22-93, 22-60
e.kovtunenko@knu.ua

Kutsenko Olga Dmytrivna
Full professor
Doctor of sociological sciences
Full professor
521-33-40, 63-40
olga.kutsenko@knu.ua, olga.kutsenko.ua28@gmail.com

Kuzmenko Tetyana Mykolayivna
Vice Dean, Associate professor
Сandidate of sociological sciences
Associate professor
431-04-75, 64-75 | 431-04-75,64-75, 22-97
tmk_26@knu.ua

Males Lyudmyla Volodymyrivna
Full professor
Doctor of sociological sciences
Full professor
259-02-48, 22-93, 22-60
mlv_ua@knu.ua

Mazuryk Oleg Volodymyrovych
Head of the department
Doctor of sociological sciences
Associate professor
521-33-40, 63-40
olegmazuryk@knu.ua

Melnikov Andrii
Associate professor
Doctor of sociological sciences
Associate professor
521-33-40, 63-40
a_melnikov@knu.ua

Moroz Evgeniya Olegivna
Associate professor
Сandidate of sociological sciences
-
259-02-48, 22-93, 22-60
morozeo@knu.ua

Moskotina Ruslana Yuriivna
1st category specialist
Ph.D.
-
22-49, 521-32-99
rmoskotina@ukr.net

Nakhabich Maryna Anatoliyivna
Leading sociologist
-
-
259-70-52, 22-14
-

Nakonechna Sofia Vitaliyivna
Engineer-programmer of the first category
-
-
259-04-35, 22-63
-

Nikitina Tetyana Yevgenivna
Adjunct associate professor
Сandidate of sociological sciences
-
521-33-24, 63-24
nikitina_tania@ukr.net

Oliinyk Oxana Valeriivna
Associate professor
Сandidate of sociological sciences
Associate professor
521-33-24, 63-24
o_oliinyk@knu.ua, o_oliinyk(а)ukr.net

Petrenko-Lysak Alla Oleksandrivna
Associate professor
Сandidate of sociological sciences
Associate professor
259-04-47, 35-66
petrenko-lysak@knu.ua, alla_pl@ukr.net

Polienko Olena Viktorivna
Senior laboratorian
-
-
259-02-48, 22-93, 22-60
tis@soc.univ.kiev.ua

Pryshchepa Tetiana Oleksiivna
1st category specialist
-
-
521-33-40, 63-40
sssr@soc.univ.kiev.ua

Salnikova Svitlana Anatoliivna
Associate professor
Сandidate of sociological sciences
Associate professor
521-33-24, 63-24
sv.salnikova@knu.ua

Savelyev Yuriy Borysovych
Full professor
Doctor of sociological sciences
Associate professor
259-70-52, 22-14
yursave@knu.ua, yursave@yahoo.com

Sereda Oleksiy Sergiyovych
Assistant professor
-
-
521-33-24, 63-24
as_sereda@knu.ua

Shamarina Lyudmyla
Head of ICS
-
-
259-04-35, 22-63
Liudmyla.Shamarina@knu.ua

Shelukhin Volodymyr Anatoliyovych
Assistant professor
Сandidate of sociological sciences
-
521-33-40, 63-40
vashelukhin@i.ua

Shyrokova Marharyta
Associate professor
Сandidate of sociological sciences
Associate professor
521-33-40, 63-40
shyrokova@knu.ua

Sobolevs'ka Maryna Oleksandrivna
Associate professor
Doctor of sociological sciences
Associate professor
259-02-48, 22-93, 22-60
msobolevska@knu.ua

Sudakov Volodymyr Ivanovych
Head of the department
Doctor of sociological sciences
Full professor
259-02-48, 22-93, 22-60
vlsudakov@knu.ua | vl_sudakov@ukr.net

Sydorov Mykola Volodymyr-Stanislavovych
Head of the department, Associate professor, Network administrator
Сandidate of physical and mathematical sciences
Associate professor
521-33-24, 63-24
myksyd@knu.ua

Tsymbal Taras Volodymyrovych
Vice Dean, Associate professor
Сandidate of sociological sciences
-
431-04-75, 64-75 | 259-02-48, 22-93 | 431-04-66, 64-66, 22-60
ttsymbal@knu.ua | taras.tsymbal@gmail.com

Tulenkov Mykola Vasylyovych
Full professor
Doctor of sociological sciences
Full professor
259-04-47, 35-66
tnv50@knu.ua, niktul50@i.ua

Vilkova Olena Yuriivna
Associate professor
Сandidate of sociological sciences
Associate professor
259-04-47, 35-66
e_vilkova@knu.ua

Yuzva Lyudmyla Leonidivna
Associate professor
Сandidate of sociological sciences
-
521-33-24, 63-24
iuzva@knu.ua